Hope…

Never found, yet not lost, I am me. Lost in words, I create a maze on paper which silently speaks a lot, breathing life in to my memories. Sometimes this maze leads me to my wonderland constructed by me over a strong foundation of hope.This hope is fragile, it is volatile, never tied or caged, it stays with me like the invisible air which is always around, sometimes I feel it’s presence, sometimes I don’t, yet I breathe it in and it breathes out life in me. I dread vaccum…

2 thoughts on “Hope…

Leave a Reply

